Fashion Trends 2020-HI 001 FS (DE) | Mode zum nähen (German issue)

In stock

6.20
Price incl. 19% VAT, plus delivery


Possible delivery methods: Shipping to Switzerland, Shipping to LU, BE, NL, Shipping to AT, DK, FR, Shipping EUR 3 - Countries, Worldwide shipping - All other countries (International), Shipping to Norway, Shipping EUR 2 - Countries, Shipping to IT, CZ, SK, ES, Shipping to Germany

Fashion Trends - Powered by Hilco, 2020-HI 001, FS (DE) | Mode zum nähen (German language)

"Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" is a new sewing pattern magazine made by Hilco that will appear twice a year in different languages in the Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Denmark, Hungary, Estonia, Lithuania, France, Italy and Spain.

Sew your look for the warmer season: summer dresses in different styles and lengths, blouses with and without sleeves, pants, skirts, jackets and blazers. Sometimes sporty, sometimes casual, elegant or businesslike, with these cuts you can sew women's fashion for all situations.

The Hilco fabrics and the new pattern magazine "Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" are for sale at Stoffladenonline.de.

The magazine features 22 designer models in sizes 36-46 from casual to business.

Customers who bought this product also bought

*
Prices incl. 19% VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Hilco print fabrics | Hilco fashion fabrics online, Printed fabrics | Inkjet textile prints | Hilco | Toptex, Fashion Trends by Hilco | Hilco sewing patterns & fabrics, Sewing pattern magazines | Online fabrics store | Fabrics

Fashion Trends 2020-HI 001 FS (DE) | Mode zum nähen


Neu

Fashion Trends 2020-HI 001 FS (DE) | Mode zum nähen

Auf Lager

6,20
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Mögliche Versandmethoden: Versand in die Schweiz, Versand LU, BE, NL, Versand AT, DK, FR, UK, Versand EUR 3 - Länder, Versand Weltweit - Alle andere Länder (International), Versand Norway, Versand EUR 2 - Länder, Versand IT, CZ, SK, ES, Versand Deutschland

Schnittheft "Fashion Trends - Powered by Hilco", 2020-HI 001, FS (DE) | Mode zum nähen (Deutsche Sprache)

"Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" ist ein neues Schnittmustermagazin von Hilco, das zweimal im Jahr erscheint in verschiedenen Sprachen: in den Benelux-Ländern, Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz, der Tschechischen Republik, der Slowakei, Dänemark, Ungarn, Estland, Litauen, Frankreich und Italien und Spanien.

Nähen Sie sich Ihren Look für die wärmere Jahreszeit: Sommerliche Kleider in unterschiedlichen Styles und Längen, Blusen mit und ohne Ärmel, Hosen, Röcke, Jacke und Blazer. Mal sportlich, mal lässig, elegant oder businesslike, mit diesen Schnitten können Sie sich für alle Lebenslagen Damenmode nähen. Verwendet werden Stoffe von Hilco.  
Schnittheft "Fashion Trends" | F/S Hilco 2020

Die Hilco-Stoffe und das neue Mustermagazin "Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" sind bei Jersey Fashion erhältlich.

Das Magazin bietet 22 Designermodelle in den Größen 36-46 von Casual bis Business

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Hilco Meterware gemustert | Stoff Kollektion Hilco, Meterware gemustert | Gemusterte Stoffe | Hilco | Toptex, Fashion Trends powered by Hilco | Hilco Schnittmuster & Stoff, Stoffladen online | Stoffe bestellen | Stoffladen