SEWING PATTERN MAGAZINES

Sewing pattern magazines | Online fabrics store | Fabrics

Let yourself be inspired by the sewing patterns from the DIY fashion magazines. You can use your own creativity and develop your own style by using colors and designs from our current fabric collection.

Sewing pattern magazine "Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" | 64 pages 20 sewing patterns | Only Hilco fabrics


Display per page
Sort by

Fashion Trends - Powered by Hilco, 2020-HI 002, FW (DE) | Mode zum nähen (German language)

"Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" is a new sewing pattern magazine made by Hilco that will appear twice a year in different languages in the Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Denmark, Hungary, Estonia, Lithuania, France, Italy and Spain.

Sew your look for the colder season: dresses in different styles, blouses, pants, skirts, jackets and blazers. Sometimes sporty, sometimes casual, elegant or businesslike, with these cuts you can sew women's fashion for all situations.

Most Hilco fabrics and the pattern magazine "Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" are for sale at Stoffladenonline.de

The magazine features 22 designer models in sizes 36-46 from casual to business.

6.20 *

In stock

Fashion Trends - Powered by Hilco, 2020-HI 001, FS (DE) | Mode zum nähen (German language)

"Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" is a new sewing pattern magazine made by Hilco that will appear twice a year in different languages in the Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Denmark, Hungary, Estonia, Lithuania, France, Italy and Spain.

Sew your look for the warmer season: summer dresses in different styles and lengths, blouses with and without sleeves, pants, skirts, jackets and blazers. Sometimes sporty, sometimes casual, elegant or businesslike, with these cuts you can sew women's fashion for all situations.

The Hilco fabrics and the new pattern magazine "Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" are for sale at Stoffladenonline.de.

The magazine features 22 designer models in sizes 36-46 from casual to business.

6.20 *

In stock

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

SCHNITTMUSTER HEFTE

Schnittmusterhefte | Schnittmuster Magazins | Stoffladen

Lassen Sie sich von den Schnittmustern der DIY-Modemagazine inspirieren. Sie können Ihre eigene Kreativität einsetzen und Ihren eigenen Stil entwickeln, indem Sie Farben und Designs aus unserer aktuellen Stoffkollektion verwenden.

Schnittmusterheft "Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" | 64 Seiten 20 Schnittmuster | Nur Hilco Stoffe


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Schnittheft "Fashion Trends - Powered by Hilco", 2020-HI 002, HW (DE) | Mode zum nähen (Deutsche Sprache)

"Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" ist ein Schnittmustermagazin von Hilco, das zweimal im Jahr erscheint in verschiedenen Sprachen: in den Benelux-Ländern, Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz, der Tschechischen Republik, der Slowakei, Dänemark, Ungarn, Estland, Litauen, Frankreich und Italien und Spanien.

Nähen Sie sich Ihren Look für die kältere Jahreszeit: Kleider und Röcke mit Wickeleffekt, Blusen, Hosen, Shirts, Culottes, Jacke und Blazer. Mal sportlich, mal lässig, elegant oder businesslike, mit diesen Schnitten können Sie sich für alle Lebenslagen Damenmode nähen.

Viele Hilco-Stoffe und das neue Mustermagazin "Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" sind bei Stoffladenonline.de erhältlich.

Nähschule: Erläuterungen und Tipps zu Ärmel, Ärmelschlitz und Manschetten, aufgesetzten Taschen, Eingrifftaschen und Paspeltaschen, Reißverschlüsse, Halsabschlüsse, Kragen und Ausschnitte sowie Knopfleisten.

Das Magazin bietet 22 Designermodelle in den Größen 36-46 von Casual bis Business.

6,20 *

Auf Lager

Schnittheft "Fashion Trends - Powered by Hilco", 2020-HI 001, FS (DE) | Mode zum nähen (Deutsche Sprache)

"Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" ist ein neues Schnittmustermagazin von Hilco, das zweimal im Jahr erscheint in verschiedenen Sprachen: in den Benelux-Ländern, Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz, der Tschechischen Republik, der Slowakei, Dänemark, Ungarn, Estland, Litauen, Frankreich und Italien und Spanien.

Nähen Sie sich Ihren Look für die wärmere Jahreszeit: Sommerliche Kleider in unterschiedlichen Styles und Längen, Blusen mit und ohne Ärmel, Hosen, Röcke, Jacke und Blazer. Mal sportlich, mal lässig, elegant oder businesslike, mit diesen Schnitten können Sie sich für alle Lebenslagen Damenmode nähen. Verwendet werden Stoffe von Hilco.  

Die Hilco-Stoffe und das neue Mustermagazin "Fashion Trends powered by Hilco" sind bei Stoffladenonline.de erhältlich.

Das Magazin bietet 22 Designermodelle in den Größen 36-46 von Casual bis Business.

6,20 *

Auf Lager

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand